The HALL
The Stratford Masonic
Concert Hall
Shows & Events · The HALL · Contact Us HyperLink  
HyperLink     HyperLink
Hell N Back Hell N Back
AC/DC Tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday February 24, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
The Plants with Guests The Plants with Guests
Party Time
Community

Saturday March 3, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $10
In Town Online
Howard Jones Howard Jones
Concert
Marque · Ages 19+

Tuesday March 6, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $50 · Door price: $55
In Town Online
Ian Thomas Band Ian Thomas Band
Juno Award Winner
Marque · Ages 19+

Thursday March 8, 2018
Door opens: 7:00 PM

Ticket price: $30 · Door price: $35
In Town Online
Rockit Queen Rockit Queen
G & R Tribute
Tribute

Saturday March 17, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
FREEDOM TRAIN FREEDOM TRAIN
Classic Rock
Rock · Ages 19+

Saturday April 7, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
CRUED CRUED
Tribute to Motley Crue
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday April 14, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
Rik Emmitt Rik Emmitt
Original Rock
Marque · Ages 19+

Saturday May 5, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $50
In Town Online
Madison Violet Madison Violet
Original
Marque · Ages 19+

Thursday May 10, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $
In Town
Crazy Diamonds Crazy Diamonds
Pink Floyd Tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday May 12, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online
Symply Skynyrd Symply Skynyrd
Tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday May 19, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
Jack de Keyser Jack de Keyser
Original
Marque · Ages 19+

Saturday May 26, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online
Soul Review Soul Review
Rhythm & Blues
Community · Ages 19+

Saturday June 2, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $25 · Door price: $30
In Town Online
Crackerjack Palace Crackerjack Palace
Classic Rock
Rock · Ages 19+

Saturday June 16, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $
In Town
Valdy Valdy
Original
Folk · Ages 19+

Sunday June 24, 2018
Door opens: 7:30 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
Anvil Anvil
Marque
Marque · Ages 19+

Friday June 29, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online
Carry On Carry On
CSNY tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday June 30, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online