The HALL
The Stratford Masonic
Concert Hall
Shows & Events · The HALL · Contact Us HyperLink  
HyperLink     HyperLink
High Court County High Court County
Country
Country · Ages 19+

Friday December 15, 2017
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $10
In Town Online
Stevie T Blowout Stevie T Blowout
Show & Dance
Community · Ages 19+

Saturday December 16, 2017
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $10
In Town Online
Zed Zed
Tribute to Led Zeppelin
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday December 23, 2017
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
New Boys New Years Eve New Boys New Years Eve
Party
Community

Sunday December 31, 2017
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online
Full Petty Fever Full Petty Fever
Tom Petty Tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday January 6, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
Jack de Keyser Jack de Keyser
Rock Show
Marque · Ages 19+

Saturday January 13, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online
Fresh Horses Fresh Horses
Tribute to Garth Brooks
Tribute · Ages 19+

Friday January 19, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online
Best Of Both Worlds Best Of Both Worlds
Van Halen Tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday February 10, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
Destroyer with Howzat Destroyer with Howzat
Tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday February 17, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $20 · Door price: $25
In Town Online
Hell N Back Hell N Back
AC/DC Tribute
Tribute · Ages 19+

Saturday February 24, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $15 · Door price: $20
In Town Online
Howard Jones Howard Jones
Concert
Marque · Ages 19+

Tuesday March 6, 2018
Door opens: 8:00 PM

Ticket price: $50 · Door price: $55
In Town Online